Media Entity Actions (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Delete media
zh: 删除媒体

en: Save media
zh: 保存媒体

en: Publish media
zh: 发布媒体

en: Unpublish media
zh: 取消发布媒体
