Media entity audio (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入。
