Media Entity Calameo (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Image field display format settings
ko: 이미지 필드 표시 형식 설정
