Media entity dreambroker (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入。

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式
