Media Entity Facebook (4.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名稱

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入。
