Media Entity Flickr (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Image field display format settings
ko: 이미지 필드 표시 형식 설정
