Media Entity Flickr (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: No
zh: 否

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Image field display format settings
zh: 图像字段显示格式设置

en: Field with source information
zh: 带有源信息的字段
