Media Entity Flickr (8.x-4.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入。
