Media entity icon (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Thumbnail width
zh: 缩略图宽度
