Media entity image (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: File MIME
zh: 檔案 Mime

en: Upload images
zh: 上傳圖檔
