Media entity image (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: File MIME
ko: 파일 MIME

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트
