Media Entity Image EXIF (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어
