Media entity Instagram (3.0.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대 너비
