Libsyn Media Entity (8.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Theme name
ko: 테마 이름
