Media Entity Link (2.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: This must be an external URL such as %url.
ko: 이는 외부 URL(예: %url)이어야 합니다.
