Media Entity Link (2.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: This must be an external URL such as %url.
zh: 必須是外部網址，像是%url。

en: Start typing the title of a piece of content to select it. You can also enter an internal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %url. Enter %front to link to the front page. Enter %nolink to display link text only. Enter %button to display keyboard-accessible link text only.
zh: 開始輸入內容標題以供選取。您也可以輸入內部路徑（例如 %add-node ），或外部網址（例如 %url ）。
    輸入 %front 可連結至首頁；輸入 %nolink 僅顯示連結文字但不產生連結；輸入 %button 則僅顯示可透過鍵盤操作的連結文字。
