Media Entity Link (2.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: This must be an external URL such as %url.
zh: 这必须为外部 URL，例如，%url。

en: Manually entered paths should start with one of the following characters: / ? #
zh: 手动输入的路径应以以下字符之一开头: / ? #

en: This must be an internal path such as %add-node. You can also start typing the title of a piece of content to select it. Enter %front to link to the front page. Enter %nolink to display link text only. Enter %button to display keyboard-accessible link text only.
zh: 这必须是一个内部路径，例如%add-node。你也可以开始键入一条内容的标题来选择它。输入%front 链接到首页。输入%nolink仅显示链接文本。输入%button仅显示键盘可访问的链接文本。

en: Start typing the title of a piece of content to select it. You can also enter an internal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %url. Enter %front to link to the front page. Enter %nolink to display link text only. Enter %button to display keyboard-accessible link text only.
zh: 你可以先键入一条内容的标题，然后选择它。你还可以输入内部路径（如%add-node）或外部URL（如%url）。输入%front链接到首页。输入%nolink 仅显示链接文本。输入 %button仅显示键盘可访问的链接文本。
