Media entity Lottie (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: no
zh: 否

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: normal
zh: 一般

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入。
