Media entity slideshare (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Number of comments
ko: 댓글 수

en: Number of views
ko: 조회 수

en: Image field display format settings
ko: 이미지 필드 표시 형식 설정
