Media entity slideshare (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Number of comments
zh: 评论数量

en: Number of views
zh: 查看次数

en: Download URL
zh: 下载网址

en: Number of slides
zh: 幻灯片张数

en: Image field display format settings
zh: 图像字段显示格式设置

en: Field with source information
zh: 带有源信息的字段
