Media entity Soundcloud (3.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생
