Media entity Spotify (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Track
ko: 발자취

en: Select
ko: 선택
