Media entity Twitter (8.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入。
