Media Folder Management (1.0.0-rc4) - en to ko translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: file
ko: 파일

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: New folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: items
ko: 항목

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Default options
ko: 기본 설정

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title (%revision)

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 되돌림 - %title (%revision)

en: Revert to earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본으로 되돌림

en: Delete earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본 삭제

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko[0]: 이 아이템을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?
ko[1]: 이 아이템들을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: @label has been removed.
ko: @label이 제거되었습니다.

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
ko: 변경한 내용을 간단하게 설명합니다.

en: Muted
ko: 음소거

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: Set as current revision
ko: 현재 개정판으로 설정
