Media Folder Management (1.0.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (109 entries)

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: file
zh: 文件

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: New folder
zh: 新文件夹

en: Delete folder
zh: 删除文件夹

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: items
zh: 项目

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: An error occurred
zh: 发生了一个错误

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Folders
zh: 文件目录

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Add file
zh: 添加文件

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Default options
zh: 默认选项

en: Upload File
zh: 上传文件

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：删除了 %title 的修订版本 %revision。

en: Manage folders
zh: 管理文件夹

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Show navigation
zh: 显示导航

en: Edit file
zh: 编辑文件

en: Delete file
zh: 删除文件

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：%title 恢复为修订版本 %revision。

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 恢复早先的版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 删除早先的版本

en: Lock
zh: 锁定

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 确定要删除此项目？
zh[1]: 确定要删除这些项目？

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Unlock
zh: 解锁

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: @label has been removed.
zh: @label已被移除。

en: View mode: @mode
zh: 查看模式: @mode

en: Remove media
zh: 移除媒体

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 简要描述您所做的更改。

en: Muted
zh: 静音

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: Set as current revision
zh: 设置为当前修订版

en: The user ID of the author.
zh: 作者的用户ID。

en: Edit %type_label @label
zh: 编辑 %type_label @label

en: @type %label has been created.
zh: @type %label 已经被创建。

en: @type %label has been updated.
zh: @type %label 已经被更新。

en: @type: added %label.
zh: @type: 添加 %label.

en: @type: updated %label.
zh: @type: 更新 %label.

en: Insert selected
zh: 插入选中的

en: Update widget
zh: 更新小部件

en: Only one item can be selected. | Only @count items can be selected.
zh[0]: 只有一个条目可被选中.
zh[1]: 只有@count个条目可被选中.

en: Copied!
zh: 已复制！

en: Remove @label
zh: 移除 @label

en: Removing @label.
zh: 删除 @label.

en: There are no allowed media types configured for this field. Edit the field settings to select the allowed media types.
zh: 没有为此字段配置允许的媒体类型，编辑字段设置以选择允许的媒体类型。

en: There are no allowed media types configured for this field. <a href=":url">Edit the field settings</a> to select the allowed media types.
zh: 没有为此字段配置允许的媒体类型，<a href=":url">编辑字段设置</a> 选择允许的媒体类型。

en: Adding selection.
zh: 正在添加所选内容。

en: Media has been removed.
zh: 多媒体已被删除。

en: You do not have permission to view @item_label.
zh: 你没有权限查看 @item_label.

en: Removing media.
zh: 删除多媒体.
