Media Folders (1.0.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: file
ko: 파일

en: New folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: items
ko: 항목

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Add media
ko: 미디어 추가

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: @label has been removed.
ko: @label이 제거되었습니다.

en: Muted
ko: 음소거
