Media Folders (1.0.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: file
zh: 文件

en: New folder
zh: 新文件夹

en: Delete folder
zh: 删除文件夹

en: items
zh: 项目

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: An error occurred
zh: 发生了一个错误

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Folders
zh: 文件目录

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: Manage folders
zh: 管理文件夹

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Show navigation
zh: 显示导航

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Upload files
zh: 上传文件

en: Edit media
zh: 编辑媒体

en: Add media
zh: 添加媒体

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: @label has been removed.
zh: @label已被移除。

en: View mode: @mode
zh: 查看模式: @mode

en: Remove media
zh: 移除媒体

en: Muted
zh: 静音

en: Delete media
zh: 删除媒体

en: Media revisions
zh: 媒体修订本

en: Insert selected
zh: 插入选中的

en: Show media item weights
zh: 显示多媒体条目权重

en: The maximum number of media items have been selected.
zh: 被选中的最大多媒体条目数.

en: Update widget
zh: 更新小部件

en: One media item remaining. | @count media items remaining.
zh[0]: 剩余一个多媒体条目.
zh[1]: 剩余@count个多媒体条目.

en: Only one item can be selected. | Only @count items can be selected.
zh[0]: 只有一个条目可被选中.
zh[1]: 只有@count个条目可被选中.

en: Remove @label
zh: 移除 @label

en: Add or select media
zh: 添加或选择媒体

en: No media items are selected.
zh: 没有选中多媒体条目.

en: Removing @label.
zh: 删除 @label.

en: There are no allowed media types configured for this field. Edit the field settings to select the allowed media types.
zh: 没有为此字段配置允许的媒体类型，编辑字段设置以选择允许的媒体类型。

en: There are no allowed media types configured for this field. <a href=":url">Edit the field settings</a> to select the allowed media types.
zh: 没有为此字段配置允许的媒体类型，<a href=":url">编辑字段设置</a> 选择允许的媒体类型。

en: Adding selection.
zh: 正在添加所选内容。

en: Media has been removed.
zh: 多媒体已被删除。

en: You do not have permission to view @item_label.
zh: 你没有权限查看 @item_label.

en: Removing media.
zh: 删除多媒体.
