Media Fotoweb (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Preview image
ko: 미리보기 이미지
