Media Image Display Entity View (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
