Media Library Extend (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Panes
zh: 面板格子

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: Insert selected
zh: 插入选中的

en: Select @name
zh: 选择 @name

en: <span class="visually-hidden">Show </span>@title<span class="visually-hidden"> media</span><span class="active-tab visually-hidden"> (selected)</span>
zh: <span class="visually-hidden">显示</span>@title<span class="visually-hidden"> 多媒体</span><span class="active-tab visually-hidden"> (选中的)</span>

en: <span class="visually-hidden">Show </span>@title<span class="visually-hidden"> media</span>
zh: <span class="visually-hidden">显示</span>@title<span class="visually-hidden"> 多媒体</span>
