Media Library Extend (2.1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수
