Media Library Crowdriff (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Album
zh: 相簿

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Every hour
zh: 每小時

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Date Created
zh: 建立日期

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
