Media Library Crowdriff (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: True
ko: 참

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Add media
ko: 미디어 추가
