Media Library Form API Element (2.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Add media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Media types
zh: 媒体类型

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Show media item weights
zh: 显示多媒体条目权重

en: Hide media item weights
zh: 隐藏多媒体条目权重

en: Update widget
zh: 更新小部件

en: The media item "@label" is not of an accepted type. Allowed types: @types
zh: 多媒体条目"@label"不是一个可接受的类型.允许的类型有 : @types

en: One media item remaining. | @count media items remaining.
zh[0]: 剩余一个多媒体条目.
zh[1]: 剩余@count个多媒体条目.

en: Remove @label
zh: 移除 @label

en: Opening media library.
zh: 打开多媒体库.

en: Removing @label.
zh: 删除 @label.

en: Adding selection.
zh: 正在添加所选内容。

en: Media library settings
zh: 多媒体库设置
