Media Library Importer (1.0.3-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: media
zh: 媒体
