Media Library Importer (2.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어
