Media Migration (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Migrate
zh: 迁移

en: Title field is required.
zh: 标题为必填项。

en: The entity type.
zh: 实体类型。

en: The field name.
zh: 字段名。

en: The entity bundle.
zh: 实体捆绑软件。
