Media MPX (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Source field
zh: 源字段

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Not applicable
zh: 不适用

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: - Create -
zh: - 创建 -
