Media MPX (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Not applicable
zh: 不適用
