Media MPX (3.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Not applicable
ko: 적용 불가

en: @label (@type)
ko: @label(@type)
