Media Orange Logic (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Artist
zh: 藝術家

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: no
zh: 否

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Video width
zh: 影片寬度

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Field mapping
zh: 欄位對應

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Filter criteria
zh: 過濾條件
