Media Orange Logic (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Artist
ko: 예술가

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Filter criteria
ko: 필터 조건

en: Autoplay: %autoplay
ko: 자동 실행 : %autoplay

en: Loop: %loop
ko: 루프 : %loop

en: Muted: %muted
ko: 음소거 : %muted

en: Muted
ko: 음소거
