Media Orange Logic (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Artist
zh: 艺术家

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: no
zh: 否

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Filter criteria
zh: 过滤条件

en: Max width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Max height
zh: 最大高度

en: visible
zh: 可见

en: Select files
zh: 选择文件

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Autoplay: %autoplay
zh: 自动播放：%autoplay

en: Loop: %loop
zh: 循环：%loop

en: Muted: %muted
zh: 静音: %muted

en: Muted
zh: 静音

en: Size: %width x %height pixels
zh: 尺寸： %width x %height 像素

en: Show playback controls
zh: 显示播放控件

en: Video file display format settings
zh: 视频文件播放格式设定

en: Playback controls: %controls
zh: 回放控制：%controls
