Media PDF Thumbnail (6.0.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: HTML attributes
ko: HTML 속성

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: No content selected.
ko: 콘텐츠를 선택하지 않았습니다.
