Media PDF Thumbnail (6.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Run
zh: 执行

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: HTML attributes
zh: HTML属性

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: No content selected.
zh: 未选择任何内容。

en: An error occurred during processing
zh: 处理期间发生错误
