Media PDF Thumbnail (8.x-5.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Linked to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
