Media Pexels (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向
