Media Pixabay (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트
