Media Pixabay (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Allowed extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型
