Media Pixabay (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: - Skip field -
zh: - 略過 -
